Sort:  

You innova or discraft guy?

My fav is my pro rhino ... i think its 165g

I once side armed 100ft put with rhino, scored ace for hole...good times.

Ripngrip my friend!

Hey @ihashblox! I created this account to find other disc golfers on steemit! I gave you a follow and will be upvoting and resteeming any disc golf related content!

I get notifications whenever someone uses the tag "disc golf" or mentions disc golf in their post and do my best to upvote and resteem!

It really depends on disc. Currently I'm driving with a Surge.. putting with a dart... Roc for in betweens

Sidearm or overhand?

Both.. sidearm drive .. everything else forehand

Try a sidewinder,

Used this for long drives... just crushes it. Pretty predictable.

Funny you mention THAT disc... A sidewinder was my very first driver... of my 3 lifetime aces 2 were with that disc. Which I lost in a river. I've bought several to replace it.. none throw the same.. I'm a big fan of the Boss ... but only if its Champion plastic

Yeah champion is way to go.

It's weird you buy a disc get used to it, lose it or it gets destroyed. Get a replacement, throws like shit. Get pissed, give it away.

True story here as well. Damn i miss that disc.

I think I gave my last Boss to @michaelevans when I saw him in SLC... it was DX plastic tho..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-07T16:55:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1162.50/200.00
Total Photos: 186
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87