Disc golf! Found a new sport to try today at lunch!

in #discgolf6 years ago

Stopped by this local shop today at lunch.

91297A11-E094-4E0A-AF19-D3C4BCC7B99D.jpeg

They claim to be the worlds best selection for disc golf. I bought my first set and am planning on playing this Saturday. I bought from the bin full of miss prints so they were all on sale.

Anyone out there play disc golf? Looks like a fun new hobby to try.

Sort:  

Fun, but its to dang hot out here to play right now..... Lol

Hey, @dkid14! I (@ericwilson) created this account to help disc golfers find each other here on steemit! I do my best to manually find these posts and upvote them, resteem it, and follow the author!

What kind of discs did you get? My brother used to be stationed at Hill AFB, ironicly :)

Awesome. I’m playing for the first time Saturday. I got 6 discs. Drivers are leopard3 some other misprint I cannot read. Mid range I got a infinite and chariot. Putters myth and one other I cannot read. Hopefully they are good. I’ll belooking up the rules this week too.

Also, I’ve been to the base museum there. It’s interesting to see all those planes. Did he like it?

hello friend time not knowing about you, how's the family?

We are all good. Hope all is well thanks for stopping by.

Well I'm glad, continue with the success visit my new post I have greatly improved my presentation and writing
https://steemit.com/photography/@jos3lider/biodiversity-through-photography

I've seen them play tournaments on ESPN before, but I've never given it a try myself. Looks like a lot of fun and seems like nearly anyone can participate. Have fun out there man!

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @dkid14

We have planted already 3417.33 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18875.34
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10