laugh as I bust my a$$, butt it all works out ;9) discgolf

in #discgolf6 years ago (edited)

I'm throwing a disc golf frisbee across a pond about 230 ft. I completely wipe out.

I landed about 12 foot from the BASKET! Made the putt! ;9)

ani gif courtesy of: giphy
video courtesy of: me

Sort:  

Haha nice throw regardless of the whole eating shit thing! Cheers, disc golf rocks

I've ate it more than once ;9) super great game and so cool being outside,,, thanks for checking it out... would like 2 c more disc on steemit

Love disc golf! Thanks for sharing! Looks like a great course!!

hours of fun! I'm hoping to see more discgolf on steemit ;9) thank you for checking it out

I am giving you a follow! I (@ericwilson) created this account to help bring disc golfers together here on steemit. Everyone I follow is a disc golfer! Follow to help find more people!

love it! You should edit that to go super slow mo at the end of the drive when you eat it :) Hey it could have been worse, you went down gracefully. And it was a nice throw :) Cheers - Carl

I've been a little slow mo after words... great suggestion.... thanks for checking it out ;9)

Haha solid wipe out!

so many people I have followed lately are into disc golf. Thanks for the follow. Added you to my feed for more fantastic drives.

right on, I'm gonna try to get to the course and film some more... such a great sport, thanks for watching and commenting... have a great week ;9)

I gave ya a follow, I created this account to help bring disc golfers together :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85