Some Steemians get off here "unboxing" their fancy Silver Coins and major Booty Stackin'...As for Me ??

in #discgolf6 years ago

I get off "unboxing" some major high grade plastic discs for slinging on a disc golf course.

Eat your heart out guys :)

IMG_0052[1].JPG

(Below) 3 Road Runners and 1 Sidewinder for Turnover Shots and Rollers. A Pro Destroyer for Distance Driver. And a Roc for short mid range
IMG_0053[1].JPG

Cheers to the best sport on the planet,
Robert Andrew

steemusa.png

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort:  

Oh I sure do miss my roadrunner, and a sidewinder is a must have in every bag.

I have not thrown a destroyer in a while, though I should give it a try my flick has been on point this year and I feel I could handle it.

And a Roc? Be still my heart.

Disc (and Steem) on! Thank you for being part of the community!

Great to have a Community of Disc Golfers here. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Destroyer is my favorite long sidearm disc ever. Max for shorter shots, both star

Star TeeDevil here, Ill give a destroyer a try this spring.

I throw my Road Runner all the time but I almost never roll it. I don't have much practice rolling discs. I loved my Sidewinder too until it ended up in the bottom of a lake. Definitely a must own.

That is a hell of a box to open! Do you buy them online? I am lucky enough to have a sweet disc shop a few miles from my place where I can get a feel for em'.

Yeah online. But inoova F2.... meaning there are small blemishes but they do not affect the flight of disc .And consequently they have to sell at discount. Good deals

🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Omg you crack me up

😂🤣😂🤣😂

Iam here to serve and entertain my lady :)

how's the new job? is it fun?

Love it. Tonight is full drees rehearsal and tomorrow is opening night of Frightfest ....thunderstorms permitting

An unboxing is an unboxing, if it's what you're into, whether it's plastic or gold, it's still exciting 🤩
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

disc slinging.... interesting activity. reminds me of my freezebee throwing days. They are totally unrelated right?


@abasinkanga runs a unique resteem service. a resteem will get your post seen in the feed of my 6800 followers, and you also get a cashback reward everytime

Yep, your probably thinking Ultimate which is totally different.

Haha Rob, I wouldn’t want to fling those coins out like the discs. Glad you are having lots of fun with the disc golf. 😊 ⛳️

You definitely had a good grip on your discs for getting off....

I love some Frisbee Golf. Oops, I mean disc golf. hehe. My brother always give me a hard time for that. I was never very good at it though, unfortunately. I always get my ass handed to me.

Hey @nuthman, I (@ericwilson) created this account to help find disc golfers here on the blockchain. I gave you a follow, if you ever do post about disc golf I will do my best to upvote it and resteem it to other disc golfers!

On a side note, don't worry about being good! It is ALL about hanging out with friends, getting some fresh air and throwing some plastic at things.

Hehe, yeah thanks. My brother always pummels me. Every once in a while I get lucky and it goes where I meant to throw it. But you are right, it's all about having a good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29