STEEM and SBD's are Now On Discordtip!

in #discord5 years ago (edited)

The Developers at Discordtip have added STEEM and STEEM Backed Dollars to their tipbot!!

047111d991.png


Remember this post I wrote, telling y'all that I was going to ask them to add STEEM? Well, I DID and I woke up this morning to the amazing news that they had done it!! According to calculations, adding STEEM to the Discordtip bot will get STEEM to about 170,000 peoples eyes, all the different communities on Discord! WEEEEEEEEEE!!

ian-schneider-66374-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash


Thanks for all the support you guys, I'm so excited to see how this positively impacts all of us here at Steemit!

jon-tyson-762642-unsplash.jpg

source

Sort:  

This article was shared on twitter through the @SteemNetwork twitter account. Thank you for helping to promote adoption of the Steem blockchain! https://twitter.com/SteemNetwork/status/1107388197347172352

oh sweet! thanks @andrarchy!!

Has anyone been able to withdraw Steem?

Well done you!

Is there a guide on how to use it?

thanks, I'm really excited, I feel like this is going to be great for the platform!

When you bring the bot to your server, type !help in the direct message it sends you, and it'll give you how to use it. Is that what you were looking for?

Hopefully it will do just that!

So the server admins need to enable it? I guess they need to know it's available.

Should we be tweeting about this so other Discord communities (not the ones that appeared via Steem) know about it?

I've tweeted this post for starters :D

oh that's awesome, thank you!! I'll tweet it too... funny, I just re-booted my twitter account last night!

Thanks! And great job again!

This excelent news, sir! I love Steemit! You are amaze for Steemit chain! All lucks to you, sir! Steemit to the moon!

This.

thank you kind sirs! follow4follow?

Send me tips, ok? 🤑

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

thanks! where've you been, I miss you!! Hope all's well... xoxo

This is AMAZING! Thank you for fighting to bring Steem to Discord. It’s people like you that will ensure that this cryptocurrency and community become a force to be reckoned with!

Great job, Steem sista! 💕🤟🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey lady!! thank you so much for the kudos!! I really hope this will help give Steemit a nice morale boost!

BrillIant stuff @bethalea clearly doesn’t hurt to ask in the crypto community now if we can get steem to be a tipping bot on other social media platforms too, who knows where this thing could go?

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you @chekohler! It's funny, I use discord waaaayyy more than any other social media sites these days, but I agree, more is better!😄

Oh man - that's freaking amazing! Well done - does celebratory dance

hahaha, yaaas!! thanks!

giphy-1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07