A myriad spiral of confusion

in #discord6 years ago (edited)

giphy.gif

Discord sound is a myriad spiral of confusion for me. This is the best description I have. I probably pushed one wrong button.

I try different things to make the sound work, apparently not the right ones.
It is worth 0.50 SBD for a workable solution in comments.

It is important to me to get discord sound as I am in groups that I cannot participate in at some level.

If you know the best person to contact put that in comments.

Another subject - a happy one

Also if you have not visited @photobe please do so. She can use the support it is an new account and she is very excited to be a part of the great community of photographers in Steemit.

Thanks for reading and commenting

@rebeccabe

This post was created in #esteem thanks @good-karma

kufridmf9m.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

It’s a pain. One day I just logged in and it worked. No clear explanation. Good luck! 🐓🐓

good one... :) I feel better.

Hi @rebeccabe, would like to help but first, need to know what situations that you are having right now. Do you use a microphone when try to join in, let's say a class in SBI?

A class in what? sorry I am so confused about thIs?

I plug in my earpiece like I use for my android

sound is working through Itunes right now using earpiece

LOL... my bad, it's supposed to be Discord for SSBM (Steem Schools Business Movement), they always have live classes every day, so you can plug in anytime you like.

Anyway... I assume all things are up and running smoothly for you right now? No more problem with the discord sound?

@joelai No, the sound is not good. I don't know how to check and see if the sound is working.
The sound works on my computer Itunes. Not discord.

  1. How can I check to see if the sound is working in discord? It was the same situation yesterday. worked on my computer and not on discord.

  2. How can I be in a class if I cannot hear them?

That's a tricky one. Sometimes after you got in, if the sound is bad, you have to log out (hang up) and log in again.

I hope there are other experts in here that can give some other solutions for you as well.

it is okay ... I love you for showing up. I have seen your avatar and name. Are you in #steemitbloggers ?
Also, thanks for your time tip! .20

I'm glad to help, although it seems I didn't help much here... hahaha...

Yes, I joined #steemitbloggers just a few days after you, so we are family! Also, my best buddy is @roselifecoach, I think you know her too, she's the one introduced me to join Steemit!

She is a wonderful person to know in Steemit. :)

Hi @joelai! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: A Myriad Spiral Of Confusion Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

That's very generous of you @rebeccabe, thank you very much!

I appreciate your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30