what happened to the united military veterans ?

in #discrimination6 years ago (edited)

Betraying brothers?

Witch-hunt for the "snitch"that isn't approving of the abusing of disabled veterans?

Now attacking other innocent veterans.

I'm positively working the situation. I'm. Voting the abusive veterans. And I'm reporting the facts. The Cannabis community was having @rakkasan84 on yesterday. And this freak-out and sudden war?

Well I'm above that. My heart and community support has you all tuned in. And as this unfolds? I'll keep you up to date.

The attack upon the Cannabis community for sending 200 full trail votes to everyone posting about Cannabis. And for me to positively send votes to every single one of the Cannabis community?

Please tell me if that's bad.

Yeah the votes went out with a welcome message too. To join the Cannabis community.

Do you know how huge that is? Would you be mad if I vote you?

The votes were small. But designed to reward all of the community.

Yes it got out of hand and when we found out it left 2 comments on a post we stopped it immediately.

But this was the work of a disabled veteran with the best of Intentions and love for the community. Which was instantly attacked. And unfairly...

I'm suffering from this specific individual abuse. And from his friends now....

This has horrified veterans within their own community. And United? This isn't.

The community deserves to know the truth.

Here it is. I've provided all evidence publically.

I'm not backing down from threats.

I'll be happy to meet and talk about this live on air. And real veterans have questions for him.

So @rakkasan84 are you man enough to answer for your actions?

I'm calling for his resignation and to hand over the UMVbot to real veterans who will not condone abuse of innocent veterans or disabled people.

I'm also asking for him to powerdown and donate his sp and accounts for the support of Veterans.

@rakkasan84 you disgrace your uniform. So many Veterans deserve better than this.

I'm also talking with the Cannabis community about a Veterans community support project. To replace the hate with love and support.

Veterans deserve to be respected and not abused by "brothers" and what I've seen today makes me find a solution.

I'm going forward in the face of flags and abusive people. I'll fight with love. I got unlimited love. And I'm here to build a life for more people.

If you are a veteran that needs to be talked w
Down from suicide? I'll answer.

22 a day. And I've saved more than one. And I won't give up!

Just wait this isn't over! I won't stand idle! I will do what is right. Even if it takes enduring this.

Because what if these actions have harmed a veteran who would have committed suicide? What if these people attacking and abusing their own "Brothers"?

I'll let the light shine. Time to show the love of my life. Let's show the world we can change the world and stand up to abusers.

Anyone can go to my steemworld account t and count the flags. And would. Someone do that?

I'm. Busy coordination of veterans supporting me in this expose. The lies and attempts to intimidate me is backfiring.

And many of the members of this movement are refusing to do anything. Shameful to allow your brothers to be abused.

Check my posts for the discord link.

Here are our positive votes!

Screenshot_20180811-003424.png

And still the Cannabis community is not flagging them.

I can't stop anyone from flagging them but I ask that you do not. Let us see who has honor and is able to be a human.

personal challenge for @rakkasan84

I'm not hiding. Every Sunday I have the Steemit meet-up in Portland. And I'm talking with local veterans who would love a chance to film me calling you out for these disgusting attacks upon your brothers.

You are challenged to come on our show tomorrow! Come explain this to the world.

We haven't banned you.

(he came in and freaked out before I was awake and turned on my phone. He was removed and the comments deleted. That has been changed and he was removed from the ban list. I wasn't aware of this earlier. But he isn't banned and may by all means come and on air explain the evidence.)

Screenshot_20180810-234730.png

I will overcome! And apologize to the innocent veteran @jonyoudyer and also @justinashby personally.

The leader of a united movement of Veterans should know better. This isn't united this is a real clique that is hazing and abusing their brothers.

Oh and since this is all public and here for the rest of human history?

Karma.

And in closing? I was raised to have respect for the Veterans. And to have honor. I'll not waiver.

I will answer the phone...

Sort:  

I'll speak for myself here (in my name only):

"BACK OFF"

That is the short version.

The fact of the matter is, you don't have a clue what you are talking about, based on everything I've read to date.

Hence your words here are worthless.

Everything from the titles through to the roles of named members is way out of sync with the reality of things, that is how far off you are with everything that you have stated to date.

& further more, if you do have any respect, then simply back off, this isn't a pissing contest from my end. It is a simple straight forwards statement.

If you understand these words I have typed here, you will see that your words are disruptive and way out of line, down right disrespectful towards everyone you have named so far.

As for flagging, I think that my point has been made clear, "I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOUR APPROACH AND WORDING".

& this is the last time I waste any of my time on this earth as far as this topic goes.

PS. A little piece of advice:
"Do your homework on a topic and on individuals before you start throwing mud at them."

Good bye.

Jack Miller.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87