Backing is hard....even for truckers.

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

Make it easier.
......................................................................................................................................................





Sort:  

Pretty cool inventions.
I can think of several people who haul trailers to outdoor shows and events and have to back them into tight bays where you can't see the back and could use something like that.
Appreciate the share.

here's another version.

That second to last video shows an awfully small wheel keeping an awfully large load from skidding down the hill. I'm not sure I'd wanna be standing in front of it the first time I ran it down that slope.

I'd definitely feel better if the load had it's own brakes, just in case =p

I remember reversing tractors
nsw.jpg

...an' trailers full of hay bails, into barns when I was a kid (10-14 yrs)

'Bloody hell, this is hard, I can never work out which the right way to turn the bloody steering wheel..' I thought..

...Then- after I grew up and passed my test, and had been driving for a couple of decades...

I still had the same problem!

😂😂

I need that for my cattle trailer! Stupid thing is easier to maneuver when it's full of heifers!

I hate backing things up....excellent product, looks simple to use!

wow.. technology !

a Lidar and visible light camera for all angles on trucks would be amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11