Bill Clinton says 'I regret'

in #discussion6 years ago



missed chance to 'end' North Korea missile program
.................................................................................................................................................................................

Juanita Broderick regrets that he raped her.
A great many americans regret that he was ever in office.
they also regret that the Senate was too cowardly to convict him after the House Impeached him.

There's a lot of regrets going around.

Sort:  

I am not and i dont have any right to talk another country than mine, but in my country its an old say: "After war, many warriors/brave men shows up".

All nations have this or were had this type of leaders who after their presidency starts talking about what they did or could do, but when were there, they did nothing.

I waste my time saying "shame on them" because they dont care at all, its "politics", unfortunately.

If we ask them "why?", they start poiting fingers on anybody except them.

Unless you produce a video showing the muslim religion in less than a positive light, we are still allowed to write about our opinions of the US. Our governments actions can and should be criticized by anyone with a brain regardless of where you live. The US is supposed to be the country the world looks to as how things should be done. If you disagree with what you see, let it rip.

I agree with you. US its a "influencer", a 0km for many ideas, policy, foreign relationships, democratic laws.

US have the power to make waves in every corner of the globe, they should be in many ways a role model and same time the "earth protector", the guardian, to kill the evil when is a baby, not when became unleashed.

This can be a huge discussion and its not easy, this type of discussions can create enemies on speakers and i try to dodge this by priciple.

He made a lot of dumb decisions. I think the only good one was letting Monica blow his meat whistle. I would have done that too.

you would have blown his meat?

Lol. No. I guess I set myself up for that one.

I wonder if he regrets giving most of our high-value military tech secrets to the parent state of North Korea, too. But, then again, that would require him actually caring about the safety and security of the American people. Not something Demonrats are particularly known for.

Dear BC, I regret your presidency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13