White

in #discussion6 years ago



Jarrod W. Ramos
..................................................................................................................................................................................
White

Nikolas Cruz

Hispanic

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

Sort:  

just curious...where you at anywho?
I'm cruising google earth...looking at Utapaeo...where I was stationed

IMG_20180609_085313.jpg

I lived not far from utapeo (pattaya) for 3 years

looks like you're up north now.
there were some USAF bases up there too
Ubon, Udorn, Nong Kong Long Dong..(or something like that)

Udon.
Udon thani.
That's close to me now..

(was a CIA black ops site I think)

Everything was a CIA black ops site.
I had one in my cellar when I was a teenager.

...I thought I could feel someone looking at me...

😂😂

You have to stop thinking...or they will label you a Conservative, and we all know that means you must be a terrorists, ROFLOL!

:)

'they'?
is they any there...there?
the lion is unconcerned about the opinion of sheep.
not that I'm a lion..but I AM a meat eater.

ALL Liberals are Sheep, ROFLOL! THEY (yes the same they) Think (when they actually do try to think) You ARE a Lion with an AR15; Just let them keep thinking that, I love to see them sweat!

:)

thank you.
but I have other preferences than a glorified twenty two.

You think like I do, there is an M14 in 308 right next to my bed, and a 45 ACP within easy reach!

I do have some 223, just because the liberals don't like it. It is fine for paper targets, and the ammo is cheap. It is a very poor choice for real defense work.

actually I was thinking of a shotgun.
Pump...
I don't see well enough for long distance work anymore.
but a shotgun is a reverse funnel don't cha know?
one shot and it wipes out 'many,many, people".

that's what the liberal newspaper gal says...it must be true.

but I prefer birdshot. Won't go thru walls and annoy the neighbors.
but close up it's lethal enough.

Then you want a KSG...NICE toy! Been thinking about getting one myself; something about a 21 inch long 12 ga pump, with 15 rounds in the beast, just soothes the soul!

I have two, 20 rd magazines of frangible ammo, taped together; in the rifle, and blue tipped rounds in the 45.

you got all the toys.
no fair.
I inherited a 20 guage pump from my dad.
it oughta do just fine.

Wow, good point!

Hey friend nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97