Disney is a Special Place (HERE'S WHY)

in #disney6 years ago (edited)

Magic Kingdom treated my son Like a king.

Everyone knows that when you go to Disney World you are not just going to an amusement park but you are going for an experience. I better understand why the name of the park is Magic Kingdom.

I took my 2 1/2 year old boy to Disney World. When Matthew was visiting Mickey I made that comment that Matthew had a very tough week. This was one of the toughest weeks of my life as well as Matthew's. It was as if a Red Alert Buzzer went off when the cast heard this. Without anyone saying anything Matthew was treated like a VIP. Mickey spent so much time with my son with hugs and autographing his hat.



Words cannot explain the care and compassion in the room. I left a giant Disney fan and look forward to our next trip to Magic Kingdom.

Sort:  

oh such sweet photos 😊😊

Thanks @viktoriyani this little guy is my world.

of course, very cute!

  • have a great day

You got a 77.04% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @realestatecoach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16