Sort:  

My father worked there when I was a kid, almost got tired of it ;). I went back there after 20 years. I was very sad that they Johnny Depp’d up the Pirates of the Caribbean, which was my favorite ride. They also took out the rapey pirates.

HELL YEAH!!! Did we just become best friends! I'm literally a Disney World fanatic. My grandmother grew up used to take me to Disneyland in Cali when I was a kid because she lived down the road from it. When I was living in Germany I took my family to Disneyland Paris and since we've been back in the US we have gone 3 times to Disney World in Florida. I know.... I'm crazy..

Posted using Partiko Android

I had a blast, I missed the chance to go as a kid but better late than never. Which one has been your favorite?

As a kid I liked Disneyland alot but as an adult I love Epcot because they do the Food and Wine Festival and you can buy drinks from each country and walk with it from country to country. All the people they hire in Epcot are from those countries too, which is awesome. It's pretty legit. But really any of the parks I love. No one does it better than Disney.

Posted using Partiko Android

It took me a while to find you! Had no time for crypto news for a while. When I tryed to find ong.social I could not. Now I am glad to see your posts here. Hope to read and hear more of your inspirational thoughts.

Love the t shirts eheheh and cute photo

Awww, you got to see Pumpkin Mickey! I haven't been in many years, but I liked the Soaring Over California ride the best. Eat some of that popcorn with chocolate for me, please!

@theycallmedan
Thank you for coming to my blog~^^

1540854192655.jpg

I haven't been there for like 15 years with the fam... I need to go back lol. Actually I heard universal studios is the spot these days.

Went to universal studios this year for the first time and it is def the spot. Don't ride the harry potter ride first or you will be dizzy for the rest of the day lol

I might have to get the family out there next year for sure! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

this is cool @theycallmedan. I have heard a lot about Disneyland from across the continent and I heard that it is a fun place to be.

I can see you wore your dtube shirt, did you promote steem there? 😄

I promote Steem everywhere, even Costco.

OK. that is cool @theycallmedan.

What is Costco, if you don't mind me asking?

It is like giant grocery store where people can anything from food to electronics. Kinda like a big walmart.

Oh!!! OK. Cool. Good idea to promote steem there because there will be a lot of people coming in there.

Wow I don't know the scenarios in Disneyland really, but that dtube top is definitely amazing, lots of people.

Wow ... good achievement @theycallmedan finally you were at Disneyland ..
Enjoy Disneyland @theycallmedan , someday I will definitely be there ... hope so ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72