When Imran Khan and Jimima Khan Kamra stood in the court hearing, what was the matter with his judge?

in #divorce6 years ago

image

When Imran Khan and Jimima Khan Kamra stood in the court hearing, what was the matter with his judge?
Judge Imran Khan -
The half estate property was expected to be around 12,000 crores - (At this time Pakistan's Tire Sagal and the total property of Munisha was two hundred thousand lbs)
Imran Khan Judge - No I Need -
When the judge looks at Imran, he asks Jimma that you took divorced divorce from a better person.
Review-
Imran Khan If I do not want to divorce me in London -
Judge Imran Khan -
Why do not you live in London?
Imran Khan.
I want to do something for my dear country, Pakistan because it is a lot of poverty, ignorance and injustice.
Judge judge
Why do not you stay in Pakistan?
Review-
Pakistani politicians make false allegations in me and even though I also started smuggling on me - (this case Nawaz Sharif had made Imran Khan to pressure him)
Judge Imran Khan -
But the children will stay with the mother-
Imran Khan
I also want to be the best woman and I am the best mother - listening to me
Imran Khan was confiscated and Judge Imran Khan was standing in the greatness of the house.
Judge Review -
I also feel sad that you were separated from a great person.
Imran and the other people looked at each other and in this case the judge declared divorce.
And then, Imran and Jimmy's eyes started talking with tears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15