Applications: JOIN THE CURATION TEAM of @diytubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #diy5 years ago (edited)

Hey friends of DIY content on @dtube !


IMG_20181102_070113_390.jpg

Recently this idea came to my mind and it is growing and growing.
I am planing to create an CurationBot which is reacting on a specific tag from specific users - aka the curation team - under valuable content.

The plan is to grow this account here to a impactful SP that we are able to provide a good curation of DIY - Content on @dtube.


Now we are searching for you to find valuable content and comment with a tag included which is coming soon.

The rest will be done by that automatisms :)

  1. Please comment below if you are interested!
  2. I will check your content, voting and engagement habits and
  3. will let you know if you are accepted or not as a response to your comment.

In my opinion the communication can be transparent on the blockchain! We have nothing to hide!


  • What do you think about such a curation service ?
  • Would you support this project by a delegation of SP?
  • Would you like to support this project in any other way ?
    For example we need a logo, promotion and many more things :)

Thanks in advance,
@tibfox

If you are new here and like to support this service, feel free to:

upvote and resteem this post (all rewards are used to power up)
follow our channel @diytube
delegate some SP to raise the voting value
(25SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP)

Read more:

Join the Team
Guideline: How we curate awesome DIY content on d.tube
Q&A: Please ask your questions here!
We need your suggestions!

Sort:  

Hi @tibfox,
I think the idea is super cool and will definitely delegate SP. I hope that in the near future I will be able to implement my own ideas again and let other people participate in them. I'd love to be part of the curation team. But would also like to earn this position by performance. . As you write yourself, we definitely need a logo. I think @remotehorst23 certainly likes to help us there :)
I wish that most of the communication for diy content take place on this blockchain an not in a proprietary and centralized communication channel

Cooool answer! Thank you for your application and of course yes you are an official team member from now on :)

I also like the idea to create that community without other tools like discord and so on and
just with the blockchain itself.

That helps to provide a transparent service :) This evening I will upload a video on the service, how we can curate and the restrictions we and the content creator need to fulfill.
Stay excited!

Thanks again for your support!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Please comment here if you want to be a part of the team!
This invitation will never end!

Every commenter will be checked!

I am interested! I like that new ideas and initiatives are forming everyday.

Sadly I did not make any video on "diy" but I would most def like to curate and learn!

Artakush DIY's his bush...

Hey @artakush!
I am very happy that you are supporting that idea and want to be a member of the team!

Accepted of course because

  • you care about the community and
  • have an open mind for new stuff / video ideas and
  • you also care about @dtube :)

Thank you for your engagement!
More infos on how to curate and how to find the content will come soon!!

Hi, a great idea. I would definitely be there in some way.

Thank you for your engagement on this topic :)

As I know you for your nice 3d-printing - content and your engagement in the community @videomacher and others comment sections - I would like to accept your request!

A precise description about - how we can descover and curate diy-content - will come soon :)

Hi, thank you for accepting my request. Ok, I'm looking forward to more information.

Thank you for joining !!

I think this is very good initiative and I will delegate some SP.

Thanks in advanced for your support my friend!

This is interesting ...
and I'm interested ...
And I hope I'm right here for dtube in my country ..
Hopefully I will be able to fulfill the conditions set here ...

Amazing ..
😎👍 @tibfox

Of course mate! I write you right now in the list and you are able to curate wisely and carefully good DIY content on dtube by just adding #awesomediycontent in a comment under your favourite content. \n\nThank ls for joining the team mate!! \nIf you have any questions let us know it the q&a thread :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @tibfox for your concern for the progress of @dtube, I am happy with this move..

Done :) yeah!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think curation is something I would really like to get involved in as I explore the Steemit community and meet so many interesting Steemers. I have just joined dtube and uploaded my first music video. Planning some diy vids on music instrument repair and maintenance something to help all musos and save them money. Excited to learn to curate, support Steemers and be a proactive member of the community.

Hey and welcome on the blockchain!

I am happy you come over here and shared your love and interest :)

Yes you are accepted and your name is written in the team list :)

You can now curate DIY dtube content by adding a comment with "#awesomediycontent" to it :)

A post about the rules and other stuff will be published here in this channel soon! But you can start from now on (every day just one curation) Yeah !

Thanks for being a part of the team :)

I love it when new steemians are engaging and networking!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

YAY

Thank you for allowing me to be part of your project, it does excite me to get involved . I would love to have a mentor to ensure I start by doing things right and will look out for your”rules” post on this channel.

Yeah just read these and after that just start to curate :)

you can not make anything wrong if you follow the guidelines! Much fun and happy curating :D

Thanks for being in the team and for being enthusiastic about that idea :) if you have any questions just ask here :)

I think it is a great idea because it encourages more quality content
And these DIY videos are my go to when I want to learn something
To have a library of these videos here would be amazing 😊

Hey :) I accepted your application to join the team! You can now read and follow the guidelines and start curating!

Thank you for being a part of the team :)

It's a really nice idea to improve the content of dtube. I'm in. ☺

Awsome bro ! I instant accepted you to be on the curation team list mate :)
Please stay excited for upcoming news on this channel!
Let's push DIYers more here to motivate them for more video content about their projects!

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Ok. So commenting here means I want to be on curation team? Did I do it right this time? Lol

Yeah you did it right @buttcoins :D
I am super happy to welcome you with a warm hug and a little pat on your back! Your name is now on the list and you can start curating by simple comment cool diy dtube content with the tag #awesomediycontent

Peace and happy surfing!

Hello my friend! I want to join to curation DIY content. I support this project.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @jozef230!

Thanks a lot for your support, the big delegation and your application here mate :) I am happy to welcome you to the team!

You are now in the list of curators and can start to comment nice diy content on dtube with the tag #awesomediycontent :)

Happy curating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10