New step by step tutorials for this wonderful month of September! Teach with Passion, Learn with Imagination.

in #diy5 years ago

Hello Happy and Blessed month, I thank the Universe for this new month full of possibilities, today I want to show you images of the tutorials that will be published this week, I have proposed to do a daily tutorial this more than I love a job, I love every detail of making crafts, I have always made tendrils under the technique of soutache this month we will vary I will make videos of tendrils and tutorial videos of ties.

I'm excited, I love teaching and learning. These days and distant state is more time without electricity but that will not take away the courage to continue, Good days give you happiness and bad days give you lessons. Both are necessary.

I really believe that in this life we are all teachers, in some cases we have to be students and in other teachers of another person, we always resist what we resist, in life we will have many obstacles, people who we don't like them but they are there to teach us something, as well as sometimes people who will be like a beautiful and warm light that will illuminate our lives and guide us on the path we must follow, find what we want, and with what you have learned, fight and move on

I have focused with a lot of passion in making these new tutorials, I have faith that everything will start to come true as something that flows from nothing, little by little many times I get complicated by the lack of Internet or electricity more this month I will be filled with positive energies for each day to bring you a new tutorial this week 1 will be of ties, I hope you like them as much as I like to show them to you every day, I wait for you here to learn together. 😍🤗😘

If you have a question write me a comment, I will be happy to help you with any detail, I hope that my designs like them as much as I like, learn with pleasure ... Thank you for your support and your incentives and donations with that I can buy more material and follow every day with the tutorials!

Never forget that Power is Wanting and if you want You can ...

You are Light you are Energy, YOU CAN ... That the infinite universe Conspire so that everything always is better ... They are wanted ...

1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected and you have received an upvote from the Steemitmamas community account. Thank you for contributing great content!

This is a curation initiative supported by the @steem-hodler tribe

20180516_002249_0001.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @marleyn!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @marleyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86