Hustling hard to MILK the @diytube CURATION ecosystem

in #diy5 years ago

Hey there! What's going on?

In this post, I want to share some screenshots of my steem wallet to give you an insight into my hustling and to tell you some important things about the @diytube project.

What?! You don't know @diytube ??

This is a non-profit curation service for DIYish videos on DTube. "DIYish" because for me DIY is more than crafting. It is also painting, making music, making tutorials on any kind of thing, cooking, programming and much more because all these things are made by ourselves. The service even curated a self made radio show because it was outstanding content.

It depends on what you want to call DIY and where your limits are regarding this term!

If you upload something and you consider to call it DIY then just add the tag #diytube to it and we will receive a notification :) Also you are joining the currently running contest for DIY Tokens!

For every curation I am making by commenting with #awesomediycontent:

I receive 1 DIY Token on steem-engine.com and there you can TRADE THEM FOR STEEM!

So whay are you still waiting?


If you also want to join the curation team,
please chat me in the comments or private on these platforms:

We will chat about your motivation and experiences and I will activate you for being a curator :)

Delegations = Payouts


The next thing I am hustling hard for, is a bigger upvote of the service.

That's why I delegated 1k SP to the service as well as @freedompoint what I am very thankful for.

The service relies on your delegations to provide a good upvote for content creators

Because of that, I have implemented an automated 100% payback of all rewards (post/comment/curation) to all delegators. So you can literally just win with a delegation to @diytube.

If you decided to delegate some of your SP to us, click the links below:

25SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Thanks for your time to read this post!

I would be happy if you:

  • resteem this post to share it with your followers and friends
  • and of course, I love your comments :)

Peace!

Sort:  

Does it work if I made a DIY video 4 days ago (setting up a Casa Lightning Node)... but just found out about this project so I added the tag now... 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course it does! Just edit the post and add the tag :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot for the resteem @diggndeeper.com!

Peace!

My pleasure. I like your project and I really want to see more Makers and such on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75