Three fucking awesome DJ sets ...

in #djsets6 years ago (edited)

You can't argue about taste, so shut the fuck up and listen ...

21-playpause-1.gif


Headphones on? Who doesn't know him yet - Solomun!
Here is a brilliant set in a fantastic ambience ...


In my opinion, the best DJ Africa has to offer - Culoe De Song!
What can I say? House music at its finest ...


Already a living legend - Richie Hawtin! But in the ingenious connection with Maceo Plex it becomes even more legendary ...


A good DJ always wants to tell a story.


Of course there are many more good DJ sets.
I was just serving my taste. Like it or not :-)


(gif source)

Sort:  

like it and even you use these words with "f..." I resteemed that and gave all i have - thanks for that one - feel free to consider some matching tags too though @pawos - that is content I really like.

Cool Solomun
Nina Krawitz noch
Adam Beyer
Ameli Lens
Nicole Moudaber
sehr schöne Set
Dankeschön

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm not hip to Culoe...but if it's anything like Black Coffee sign me up

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31