Secure, Fast & Private Web Browser with Adblocker | Brave Browser

in #dlike4 years ago

Shared From Dlike

this is a browser that i am fan of it now. why? because its good for your privacy and its good to watch you tube  without watching ad. very cool and you know what it save your mobile data also. well its still new so some times i experience some problem too. but its worth to try if you haven't tried yet. 

thank you 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Hey @aekraj, it's good to see your dlike.io share. I have upvoted this post with my maximum possible power. FYI, @onealfa.dlike upvotes ONLY those posts, which are NOT violating the rules of dlike.io
I will be great-full If you sometimes check my shares on dlike.io as well.
Those who are violating ( copy-paste, etc) the rules - most likely will receive my DOWNVOTE, not upvote

Thank you so much for upvotes and I will check your shared post. I have followed you now.
Have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73