‘Lucifer’ Season 4 is an Emotional Roller CoastersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

I just finished watching Lucifer Season 4 and it was truly an Emotional Roller Coaster. Truth be told I wasn't expecting this Season to have so much Emotions going around as Lucifer was kind of a Fun TV Series with some Emotional Scenes added but boy do I enjoyed the Emotional Version as well.

The entire Season was also covered in slight Mystery as to who might the Villain be in this Season but it kept me in the Dark until the latter half of the Season. I like that about any TV Series where you don't know what is about to Transpire. Currently, I am hoping that Netflix renews Lucifer for a Season 5 as I can't wait for it to watch.


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77