What to do when your attacked by a dog

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Dogs are man's bestfriend. But some acts like an enemy, lol. Check these effective ways on how to survive when you are attacked by a dog.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

@lyann umbrellas are not for dogs sis,haha

Posted using Dlike Android

Umbrella.is for what?it helps someone from the rain but people here Saudi laugh at.me when I used it during sunshine.

maybe because people their have built-in sunblock on their skin,hahaha

here in the philippiles use umbrella to protect themselves from dogs

It wil do protect someone.

Posted using Partiko Android

People on their car keep on beeping and laugh and laugh.

@olivia08 is it hard to pretend not to be afraid?hehe. I tried another effective way that's not on the video. Be the one to attack the dog first,lol 

Posted using Dlike Android

I'm really afraid of dogs, that's why I always have my umbrella with me for protection, hehe

Posted using Dlike Android

Yes its true,dont move and act like you re not afraid.But frankly speaking,im afraid of the dog.

Its a good topic Sir @atongis.thank you for sharing it.

@olivia08 you're welcome madam, thanks for dropping :-)

Posted using Dlike Android

You make me laugh Sir @atongis,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86