NASDAQ Wants to Launch Bitcoin Futures in Q1 2019 Despite Price Drop - Bitcoinist.com

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

If you panic with the current market condition, you need to calm down and see what is coming in the pipe. As you can see, Wall Street is coming to tap into this market and bring institutional investors.

 

Don't change your behavior and Steem On!

 

 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I was thinking we where going to see this mid December but maybe that no longer is the case now?

 

Either way be prepared for 2019 to have massive crypto growth

At this point, I want a steady growth, mainstream penetrance because I wish to live from the crypto space at 100% of my time. ;)

This is not new. We already have futures in crypto. Nasdaq is running really slow with this issue dont you think ?

The point I want to emphasize, the crypto space needs to reach the mainstream, and with a company of this kind will help a lot to progress toward that goal.

Hope new year brings in new ATH in all top coins including BTC.

Long time I have not seen you posting on the Steem blockchain.

Yeah. I was in the middle of some personal work. So did not get the time. :)

it is going to get really exciting on here sooner or later

It will and the reason I keep pushing despite I need to spend less time on crypto and start to work on something else while the market will recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17