SA Police Mistake Crypto Mining Rig as Marijuana Grow Room, Used Destructive Force

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Wow imagine the police broke your door and instead to find a plantation of pot they find a crypto mining rig!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

FTP man this is not it my guy.

What do you mean with FTP?

"F*ck the police"

I feel more educated. ;)

The title of this article honestly made me spill my hot cup of tea on me and on my phone. I laughed how stupid can these cops be before reading the article.
But you know what after reading the article not only were they stupid, they just made a fool of themselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you are doing better, this is crazy and can happen to anyone on this crazy planet!

Thats crazy they hit houses with high electricity output assuming there is a marijuana grow operation, I’ve heard of similar stories. Sucks it happened to you personally. Assholes have no respect for people’s property.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is not me but a guy in Australia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82