Disney's Wreck-It-Ralph 2 features Cryptocurrency Startup SAFE Network - Blockmanity

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Don't usually care much for Disney movies, but I think I will go see this one. Since this one has a little crypto in it, not to mention I have money invested in Maidsafe.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

We saw the movie last night and I didn't catch any mention of Maidsafe. I went back and read the comments under the article and it was basically the Maidsafe logo appeared for a few seconds when they were talking about virus protections. If you already didn't know about or own Maidsafe, the logo wouldn't have meant anything to you. But I guess it's better than no mention at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29