Why It Works: Rorschach's First Kill | WATCHMEN Analysis

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Yes it's me again with some more Zack Snyder content and it is from my favourite superhero movie of all time which I doubt ill even be replaced. It's a movie far head of time and it is a better than the actual source material at least in this particular sequence. I'll also add that Rorschach is a much more likeable character in the movie and why isn't this amazing acto reciein any major movie rolls????

Whoever casted Watchmen deserves an award! If you haven't seen the movie, just skip the theatrical cut and watch the Director's cut or the Ultimate Cut


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thank you d-zero! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @d-zero!

You just got a 1.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17