Earthships: Living Off The Grid - YouTube

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

"An Earthship is a home that captures its own water, recycles its own sewage, and produces all its own electricity and food."

That's part of the official Youtube description for this video but I wanted to add that I've been in love with these buildings for years. I'm a big fan of cob and adobe too but these are extraordinary. If you've never heard of Earthships before, have a look. Maybe you'll be inspired. 😊


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Odd, that's not the image for this video...🤔

LOL I didn't think so @elementm haha :) On another note...the "share this with Dlike" caught my eye...I was about to ask you for a heads up if that is an app or what the deal is...but, I am gonna give that a click and see what that's all about. I am feeling brave tonight ;)

Dlike is supposed to be like Pinterest but on the Steem Blockchain. It's still a little glitchy (as you can tell) but I'm hoping it does well. Check it out, your bravery might be rewarded 😁!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98