One Thing I Do Know, That Though I Was Blind, Now I See.

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Jesus is the restorer of life. We all damaged by sin, but He takes our broken lives and shape us into His new creations. When the religious authority questioned the man, he replied simply, “one thing I do know. I was blind, but now I see.

He then answered, “Whether He is a sinner, I do not know; one thing I do know, that though I was blind, now I see.”
John 9:25
New American Standard Bible

He did not know how or why he was healed, but he knew that his life had been miraculously changed, and he was not afraid to tell the truth. You don't need to know all the answers in order to share Christ with others. Tell people what He has done in your life, how he has changed your life and He will make you a great witness for Him. God Bless and have a wonderful day in God’s Word.

Lord, I thank you today for your Mercy and Amazing grace!

Thank you for stopping by:-)
Peace and blessings, God bless us all :-)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in " #steemgigs" at the first search box

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Amen.

It is up to us if we want to be changed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30