While We Were Still Sinners, Christ Died For Us

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Hello everyone!!!
The deep love Jesus demonstrated through His death on the cross frees us from the debt for our sins. So remember when the says your worthless, Jesus said you are Priceless!

If you want to know how valuable your life is to God, just look at the cross. With his arms outstretched, nailed to the cross, Jesus was saying, "This is how valuable you are to me. I love you this much! I’d rather die than live without you."
-Rick Warren

God is the author of unconditional love. Romans 5 remind us that God loved us and sacrificed for us even when we were sinful, undeserving, and ungrateful.
God demonstrates His own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us.
Romans 5:8

Lord Jesus, thank you for loving me when I can offer nothing in return. Thank you LORD for all you've done for me. You are my everything, My King, My Lord, My Redeemer and My Savior. You're amazing, God!

Photo is mine and taken by me using my iPhone 4
Taken at CCF Baguio Center, CYA Centrum, Baguio City, Philippines
Thank you for stopping by:-)
Peace and blessings, God bless us all :-)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in " #steemgigs" at the first search box

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

The good friday is coming

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76