One of the ONLY goats I have ever liked

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This is my second entry into the dlike Animal Photography contest. 

 

Barley was one of only 2 goats that I have ever liked. He was a mellow goat that was not quite as destructive as the others, was not as likely to bolt, and he would hang out with me while I was working in the pens.  In the end he got traded away for a couple alpacas along with the rest of the goats we had at the time. We have sheep now for a couple primary reasons, meat and fiber and they are nowhere near as destructive as the goats.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

hmmmm.... I have seen this animal so many times on steemit. Maybe even more than dogs or/and cats.

(:
Barley is very handsome..
That face..♡
I see a goat I see mischief..

HAVE a nice weekend ... from SEOUL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15