Someone was not impressed with the cat ears!

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This is my entry into the first Dlike contest - Animal photography.

 

Rocky was pretty unimpressed with the cat ears being on his head even though he refused to move or try to take them off. We had just moved into our rental in Spokane and we found these ears while unpacking so the first place they went was on his head. This picture has stuck in my head for 12 years and is one of my favorites of him. 

 

I miss my puppers! He was a once in a lifetime friend.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

It's very cute, for sure! He does look rather "put upon" with that "do I REALLY have to wear this?" look on his face.

=^..^=

Dogs’ nose prints are as unique as a human’s finger prints, and can be used to accurately identify them.

Awww! This is cute!! I bet your pup misses you too up there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13