Kyle of Lochalsh Shed

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This is what I'm trying to build a model based on. This time I'm going to scratch build all the track myself but I'm bringing it up to the early 80s which is long after it was sadly demolished. Skills will be learnt from watching you-tube videos. I'm going to go seriously anal with it! The fun is in the reasearch and reading up and looking at photos. Let's see how it goes. Watch this space!!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

You got a 3.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @gentmartin!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87