The Quest to Build the Impossible Laptop

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This is a great article fromthe guys at Gizmodo. 

I have spent the last 15 years looking for the perfect device that I can use as a tablet and also as a 'proper'computer and this article shows the recent developments that have been made. 

I need a decent keyboard as I am useless at typing on a glass screen as hundreds of typos posting to Dlike will testify.

Its the Surface pro for me when I save up. I think its simply gorgeous,

 

So over to the guys at Gizmodo.......

 

>In a recent barrage of new products, Microsoft, Apple, Google, Lenovo, and HP have all shown off computers that are trying to tackle one of the industry’s most vexing problems: How do you make a keyboarded computer that’s also a great tablet? How do you attach a keyboard to a tablet without ruining the whole thing? Every manufacturer is trying to create a device that can do it all.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

You got a 7.72% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @gentmartin!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34