Zack Snyder Is Screening His Director's Cuts In A Three-Day Event - CINEMABLEND

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Just when I thought, Justice League is one of them. However, it's not there. It might be a sense of respect for Joss Whedon, who finished the movie, and at the credit as the director. Of course, we want to see how the original Justice League had gone at the direction of Zack Snyder. Fans has been requesting for it.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

This is the best news I heard today. Thank you for sharing. I was actually expecting a Justice League Director's cut. I didn't watch the movie. In fact I've never watched a non-director's cut version of a Zack Snyder film. He mentioned some really great things about his Netflix movie. I'm really feeling good about it.

#ReleaseTheSnyderCut

I expected as well. But since it was finished by Joss Whedon, there's no way it will be shown.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just read it. There are similarities on what happened to Superman and JL. They both messed up eventually. Initially, I am thinking about Joss Whedon being associated with some Marvel movies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17