The Ultimate Meat-Lovers Pizza · i am a food blog i am a food blog

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Tonight for Dinner, I had a Meat Lover's Pizza that I made myself. It was Fabulous and this Recipe I am sharing was the foundation for my Creation. I hope that you too can create something amazing from this recipe. Enjoy!!! P.S. Don't forget the Chilies... LoL

I’m so excited it’s finally here: the perfect month to cozy up, listen to Christmas music, and eat pizza. When I was a kid I had an obsession with pepperoni pizza. The thing is, I didn’t eat it...


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Looks too yummy.... Happy cooking

Posted using Partiko Android

Are u vegan or meat lover?

Posted using Partiko Android

This just made my stomach growl and I just ate. Looks too appetizing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76