Institutions To Bring Bitcoin Past $20,000 In Coming 2 Years: CNBC Analyst

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Dhared From Dlike

Bitcoin hovered around 3k for some time we now have it around 5k with the recent upwards surge.
With institutional investors getting on board we are sure to see over 20k in the near future.
It will be great to accumulate more before this institutions get in big time.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Upvoted

I'm from the future. I wish I can go back and sell my house to buy some bitcoins in 2013 when it was valued at $22 each.

Hahaha please take me back with you to 2013

Posted using Partiko Android

And the price seem pretty stable around 5k at the moment!

Posted using Partiko Android

The king of crypto have been exhibiting stable character recently.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87