My entry for the Dlike fall photography contest

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hello Fall, this is my entry to the Dlike fall photography contest! 

Please note this photography was not taken by me.

Source of photography is rashok_photography - Instagram 

Good luck fellow Dlikers! 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

few leaves are left on top of them

Let winter kick in and we will have less leaves up there

I do miss the change in color of the leaves.  It is something I do not get to see anymore.  Of course, I don't miss the winter that follows.

It is amazing how season varies in different part of the world, we are in summer in South Africa our next winter is May-July. I tell people I prefer winter and they look at me strangely... I heat from summer just leaves me miserable

Nice image of the birch tree alley that reflects the color blue of the sky.

Thanks fro the name of tree I'm a nature lover especially trees, flowers but don't take much interest in knowing there name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79