Newspaper Ad Seeks Donations for Bitcoin Baby’s College Fund - Bitcoin News

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Still an infant but already have the world's first cryptocurrency, Bitcoin tied to her name. 

I careless if it was a means for the parents to beg for Bitcoin, I just love the idea.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

The idea itself is not bad but it really also depends on the intention of the parents of the child,,are they doing it to use the child to beg??if that is what they are doing,i will not really want to support such idea....my opinion...

The chance of the donation being actually used for the her college fee is slim to my opinion, so if it's a means for begging rather than stealing I wouldn't hold it against them.
At least they getting Bitcoin out there 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66