Golf Central on Twitter: "Bronson Burgoon holds the lead after the opening-round of the @CIMBClassic."

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

“Bronson Burgoon holds the lead after the opening-round of the @CIMBClassic. @RichLernerGC & @FrankNobiloGC bring you the highlights from an exciting day in this @TaylorMadeGolf Golf Central Update: https://t.co/GcHrjE08YL”


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I think I would never be able to play golf, it is simply not my game to be putting those balls or try to hit the ball and see how far it goes....200 meters or 400 meter perhaps!....I rather play volleyball or football, at least there is a chance for big movements that will burn my calories.

Golf is a fascinating sport.  The timing those guys have to have is amazing.  I can't believe they do it.

He must be exhilarated woth those hands up high. My dad used to play golf, and he swings pretty well. I used to play it too. But only virtually. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78