How to Make Nautical Whale Cookies - Semi Sweet Designs

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

My First @dlike Share Guys! Was Supposed to be from @momskitchen blog, but I am just learning lol!
Learn to decorate nautical whale cookies using royal icing. Detailed tutorial and free template provided to help with the decorating process.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I thought these cookies were so cool when I seen them and thought my Steemit followers and the community would love to check it out and maybe make some Whale Cookies for your next Steemit meet up!🐋🐳🐋🐳🐋

Good job..upvoted also reblog your post..
I have question
which bot you use to gat defarent account upvote..
Can u tell me?

Thanks I am glad you liked it ! I did not use a upvote bot on this post but I did send SD to a resteem service . I used ( steemvote ) because it only costs 0.50 steem or Steem Dollars ! ✌👍

@karenmckersie
@momskitchen
Thanks for ans..Actually if u want you can get 68+ upvote in $0.200/or 0.200 steem.
Just send post link with memo in @a000000a

Thanks , I will try to remember and try it sometime, I am just so used to using steemvote for 0.50 or hottopic for 1.00 but hottopic sometimes gives way to many upvotes like 300 up lol for a small payout post. !

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.06% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Someone is very good at icing cookies.
Getting icing that smooth and even is impossible.

Hahaha , thats a professional using Royal Icing which is very smooth and awesome to work with!🐳🐋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82