Study: Robots will replace 65 percent of employees in Las Vegas by 2035

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

At the Tipsy Robot, a bar in the Strip's Miracle Mile Shops, you'll see exactly what its name suggests, which is two robots without fancy names,  just Robot One and Robot two, making drinks...


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I am not an anti-robot, but I don't want it to take the jobs of people. 

Not correct, I would prefer to invest in kinda AI- Robot blockchain platform, get ROI, and not to work as a bartender in Las Vegas. This way will have more fun and enjoy my life.

Posted using Partiko Android

If that would be the case, how will jobless workforce replaced by robots feed their family if they do not have a job and income?

Blockchain explains it perfectly. Years ago there were many horse carriages, they were displaced by the automobile industry. I think you got my point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79