22-year-old crypto millionaire scammed out of 5,500 bitcoins

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

The Finnish man lost roughly 24 million dollars worth of bitcoin to scammers in Thailand.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

How?

The philandes insurance is very sad is a lot of money I do not even have a bitcoin

I think I would be crying right now this is a lot of money

I'd be crying if I lost 0.5 bitcoin!

Thousands of people including myself are crying from the 30%+ crypto slump this month.

Literally leaves a pit in my stomach. As you said in another comment I don’t know what I’d do about even losing a small fraction of that...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like the cops caught some of the suspects so did the kids get some of not all his his investments back? Did u see the video titled “A teenage millionaire built a real-life Dr. Octopus suit” at the bottom of the article? It is super cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79