Why ProtonMail Is More Secure Than Gmail - ProtonMail Blog

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

ProtonMail is a private email service takes a radically different approach to security. Find out how ProtonMail security compares to Gmail security.

I use this and I think it's great. You can even set up multiple address (i.e. to have some that no one knows) so you can be more secure on, say, crypto exchanges. If you use email addresses no on knows and you don't use for anything else, that makes it less likely someone could even begin to try to either phish you or hack into your account. 

 

 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

It is awesome! I made a post about it on trybe.one..

Hey and before you find out some months later like I did, there a free Proton VPN also! For desktop and android, you log in with email credentials :P !! Really amazing free tools they produced :)

I always like to use Gmail. but your description make me interest on ProtonMail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76