SEC approves Silicon Valley stock exchange backed by Marc Andreessen

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

The U.S. government on Friday approved the formation of a new Silicon Valley stock exchange following a regulatory snag late last year.
Backed by venture capitalist Marc Andreessen, the Long-Term Stock Exchange was born out of concern about the stock market’s focus on near-term profit.
“It sounds too good to be true for people out here ... today’s announcement from the SEC is a huge step,” LTSE Holdings CEO Eric Ries tells CNBC.

=====
If you liked this content, please let me know and subscribe/follow me here @marlucco. I want to do more pieces like this and would love to hear your feedback.

If you want to talk to me, you can follow me at @mmizidoro in almost any social network.

Thanks for being here and reading my content! If you wanna help me make more content like this, please use my referral links to join
Binance (the most famous Crypto Exchange)
Partiko (a great way to post on SteemIt from your mobile)

Obrigado!


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04