Dlike contest for you all. Check it out!

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hey you, whatsup?
Welcome to my blog and today, I got a little bit of an announcement to make. Stay glue to this guys!

contest! contest!! contest!!

So, let me be quick about this.
> Have you guys heard about Dlike.io ?
Well, if you answer NO to this question. Let me tell you.

Dlike is a decentralized application built on steem blockchain. It is a platform where you can share your cool, fantastic and fascinating links (URL) with the steem community. “It will save you the stress of sharing links on whatsapp among your friends when you can just share it with the steem community” - it is called blog while blogging, lol. Cool idea right?
Also, you can as well upload your images with a little texts and you're good to go!

dlike-ani-banner.gif

So, what do I have here!

Dlike Contest

This is a contest geared towards searching for the true and passionate Dlike lovers. 😍 ♥
So, if you think you're ready for this. Hit the bell and make it ring for you.

Rules

The rules are quite simple and they're as follows;

• Make a post using dlike.io
• State in few words what dlike means to you.
• Engage the community with your post, get enough comments i.e “thought provoking comments and if possible a resteem”
• Nominate at least 2 friends for this contest
• Make your friends join our discord server.
• Contest runs for 7 days.

NB: Highest number of thought provoking comments and highest number of referrals will be rewarded.

Prize Pool

Dlike community is offering 10SBD each for the First & Second place. (dlike moderators/curators will determine the best post using these criteria: Highest thought provoking comments and highest number of referrals).
We have at least 5 STEEM to give out too.

Nb: All prior invites is not valid!
Thank you!

Join dlike on discord, click here

I'm mediahousent, MOD & curator for Dlike


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I think am in on this one.

Definitely joining this

I think am in on this..

Dlike will be a place i will explore my talent. Yeah! I am in now.

@mediahousent forgot to mention that he only wants to see certain things that suit his personal taste.

I've been warned for no reason by this curator. An answer to my question, why he has warned me, I haven't yet received.

This is the discussion so far:

screenshot.discussion.mediahousent.png

(click or tap image to enlarge)

If you want to know what I'm talking about, follow me to the forementioned post:

my post at dlike.io:
https://dlike.io/post/klippengeist/wikipedia-liste-potentiell-bewohnbarer-planeten

the post at steemit:
https://steemit.com/dlike/@klippengeist/wikipedia-liste-potentiell-bewohnbarer-planeten#@mediahousent/re-klippengeist-wikipedia-liste-potentiell-bewohnbarer-planeten-20180712t234529181z

Kind regards

P.S.:
@mediahousent:
You had enough time to give me an appropriate answer on my objection. You didn't do that for whatever reason and now I'm tearing you into the public eye...
I'm sorry for that but that's the way how real transparency works...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82