How To Eat Papaya Seeds In order to Detoxify Your Liver, Kidneys As Well As Heal Your Digestive System! - Healthy Life Box

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Papaya fruit or Carica papaya (also known as papaw or pawpaw) is an exotic fruit, native to Mexico, with a sweet, musky taste, and a butter-like consistency. Its distinctive and unique flavor and amazing properties have been valued and enjoyed for centuries, and Christopher Columbus called it “the fruit of angels”. This fruit has got …


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I do it a couple of times a month, and it has given me good results, at first I thought it was a myth, but I have seen that my digestion has improved markedly when I do this.

hi ,good post.

Hindi ko pa yan nasubukan 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75