My Entry:Flower Photography

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This is my own planted basil flower which the bees love to visit every morning.The fragrance of this flower calls the attention of our visitors when.they passed by.They asked me the benefitsof this plant to our healthbrcause they knew.every plant that I plantedin tge garden have a double purppse.They caled me a quack doctor and they believed me.about herbal medicine.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

nice shot.... I am not so familiar with this flower... But it. Looks nice.... 😘😘😘

What is the name of this flower? It’s look different. 

It is called red Basil Flower,there is another color of plain light green

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, beautiful! May frangrance pala.

Yes,it's smell good like perfume.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I never know that this is an herb and has benefits in our health, we have plenty of this kind in the Philippines but we just cut this off and throw away, also there are so much of this in a local cemetery.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow,I will not use this plant from cemetery.jeje

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Nice flower. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81