My White Cats Family

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

They are my happiness as they become a big family. I am happy to see them eating together while me, I am alone and lonely.

From a stray cats that I found on the street, one father had died but now they became a big family.

What a wonderful cats living and caring with them since 2007.

Thank you very much.

It's me,

Nanay Deevi

Source of shared Link


Sort:  

I love dogs and cats equally but these cats are so lovely and adorable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Sir Ben.Yes they are so adorable.I want to bring them home jejeje.

Posted using Partiko Android

Three white cat is eating for food

Yes they are eating rice

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.
You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So beautiful white cat family. So cute cats. Cat is so domestic animal. They like human. After all they need human for their living life. 

Yes sister thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78