5 coins to $5 Million. Great interview.

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

londonreal.png

Shared From Dlike

In this video from LONDON REAL Brian Rose  talks to Teeka Tiwari, a bank-business expert and crypto OG. They discuss various aspects of modern markets in general, and crypto tech in particular. I found this conversation most interesting, and even learned something new for myself.  Highly recommended.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Hey @onealfa, it's good to see your dlike.io share. I have upvoted this post with my maximum possible power. FYI, @onealfa.dlike upvotes ONLY those posts, which are NOT violating the rules of dlike.io
I will be great-full If you sometimes check my shares on dlike.io as well.
Those who are violating ( copy-paste, etc) the rules - most likely will receive my DOWNVOTE, not upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11