DEX requires KYC ! Fantastic !

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Exchange, which calls themselves as @decentralized@ is requiring KYC.  Can you really imagine how stupid this is ?
 I never used Cryptobridge, and don't know much about them ( essentially - nothing)
But this fact alone makes me sure, that this is NOT a true DEX, or even worth - a fake exchange.

Make yourself save, and avoid them at all costs. 
 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Hey sir after a long time i dont find out you.i am delight to see your post..
Thanks sir for your kind of information

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @onealfa, it's good to see your dlike.io share. I have upvoted this post with my maximum possible power. FYI, @onealfa.dlike upvotes ONLY those posts, which are NOT violating the rules of dlike.io
I will be great-full If you sometimes check my shares on dlike.io as well.
Those who are violating ( copy-paste, etc) the rules - most likely will receive my DOWNVOTE, not upvote

Perfection doesn't exist hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85