UNC Basketball: Tar Heels lose 2020 target to Kentucky Wildcats

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: UNC Basketball: Tar Heels lose 2020 target to Kentucky Wildcats


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

@patrickulrich, Attitude of Coach plays great role in results because Coach plays great role which keeps team in integrity.

Posted using Partiko Android

It really does! It makes building those relationships that much stronger.

Absolutely true.

Posted using Partiko Android

ooooh I likey the Wildcats, was big into basketball back in the day (source of one of many of my knee blowouts was trying to play it in middleschool and highschool and am 5'5" so yeahhhhhh)
won't say who else I like for fear of b-ball smack talk!

SmackTalk would have would a great name for the platform! :) I enjoy basketball and in the area its kind of a heritage type thing based around UK basketball. It's kind of wild when you think about it but still love it!

@patrickulrich Coach Calipari is one of the reasons why Kentucky is attractive for top prospects :D, any way if you want to use some page breakers or logos for sportstalk just check my page :)

Congratulations @patrickulrich! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66