Binance's Crypto BNB No Longer Tracks Bitcoin – And That's a Big Deal - CoinDesk

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

The price trend of Binance Coin is significantly deviating from that of bitcoin and other well known cryptos as it continues to see rapid gains.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

@pele23 I hope you are enjoying the Service I am providing. Just letting you know that you can delegate more SP to me if you like it will yield more Profits for you. I have the upper limit of Max 1000 SP as of right now.

Well, I am interested in another 100 SP extra delegation, I already changed it to 500. Will you give me 12.5 % upvotes in return?

Yes of course I will change it tomorrow morning it's very late here and I am not on PC. I will update it within 12 hours

Hi @pele23!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.511 which ranks you at #6563 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 6566).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #122.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79